2014 Minor



Practices

Location Date Notes
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Fujita Power Skating
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Plainsmen Arena Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM Fujita Power Skating 3pm - 4pm
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #2 Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM MAX ICE
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
Rockyford Sportsplex Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rockyford Sportsplex Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Plainsmen Arena Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Connor Rankin Skills
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Connor Rankin Skills
Plainsmen Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Father David Bauer Arena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
Plainsmen Arena Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Connor Rankin Skills
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Connor Rankin Skills
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Father David Bauer Arena Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Plainsmen Arena Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Fujita Power Skating
The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Herons Crossing School Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland

Upcoming Games


CALGARY COUGARS @ 2014 Minor

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Viking Arena


2014 Minor @ South Sask

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Viking arena


RIGGERS @ 2014 Minor

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Viking arena


Riggers @ 2014 Minor

Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Plainsman Airdrie


2014 Minor @ Riggers

Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Plainsmen Airdrie


Upcoming Practices


The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM


The Hockey Hub YYC - Main Ice Surface

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Herons Crossing School

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Dryland


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information